Your Best Yoga!
Bend and Zen Hot Yoga in Louisville, KY

Bend for $10


This $10 drop-in class is the perfect way to end your weekend!  Taught by a rotating line-up of our recent teacher training graduates, this class is great for beginners to gain familiarity with Vinyasa yoga, but is also a solid workout for experienced practitioners.  You will bring the entire body and mind into balance.  All levels welcome!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Oct 21 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Ann Walthall
  • Sun Oct 28 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Chelsey Owen
  • Sun Nov 04 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Jaci Ward
  • Sun Nov 11 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Amy Utterback
  • Sun Nov 18 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Ann Walthall
  • Sun Nov 25 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Chelsey Owen
  • Sun Dec 02 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Kevin Hemker
  • Sun Dec 09 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Amy Utterback
  • Sun Dec 16 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Ann Walthall
  • Sun Dec 23 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Donna Meyer
  • Sun Dec 30 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Donna Meyer
  • Sun Jan 06 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Amy Utterback
  • Sun Jan 13 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Ann Walthall
  • Sun Jan 20 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Chelsey Owen
  • Sun Jan 27 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Sara McDaris
  • Sun Feb 03 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Sara McDaris
  • Sun Feb 10 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Sara McDaris
  • Sun Feb 17 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Sara McDaris