Your Best Yoga!
Bend and Zen Hot Yoga in Louisville, KY

Bend for $10


This $10 drop-in class in the perfect way to end your weekend! Taught by our recent teacher training graduates, this class is great for beginners to gain familiarity with Vinyasa yoga, but is also a solid workout for experienced practitioners. You will bring the entire body and mind into balance. All levels welcome!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Oct 20 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Ann Walthall
  • Sat Oct 27 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Kevin Hemker
  • Sat Nov 03 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Morgan Montgomery
  • Sat Nov 10 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Morgan Montgomery
  • Sat Nov 17 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Nikki Schook
  • Sat Nov 24 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Morgan Montgomery
  • Sat Dec 01 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Chelsey Owen
  • Sat Dec 08 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Nikki Schook
  • Sat Dec 15 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Jaci Ward
  • Sat Dec 22 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Donna Meyer
  • Sat Dec 29 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Donna Meyer
  • Sat Jan 05 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Jaci Ward
  • Sat Jan 12 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Nikki Schook
  • Sat Jan 19 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Morgan Montgomery
  • Sat Jan 26 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Rotating Teachers
  • Sat Feb 02 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Rotating Teachers
  • Sat Feb 09 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Rotating Teachers
  • Sat Feb 16 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Rotating Teachers