Your Best Yoga!

Bend and Zen Hot Yoga in Louisville, KY

All Level Flow


This class is taught by:

Abica Dubay

Instructor - Power Vinyasa, Friday Flow
300 hr RYT
 
Abica started practicing yoga seriously while attending college at Calarts in Los Angeles. She learned quickly the calming and quieting effects this practice could offer her in her hectic college life. She continued to practice out of college, while living in LA, becoming increasingly curious about different styles of yoga and getting addicted to that “ahhhh” feeling yoga has to offer. After finding vinyasa flow, she was hooked. She received her ERYT 200 hr training from Ella Cojocaru in 2013 and has been teaching ever since. A few years later, she became passionate about Restorative and Yin yoga as it seemed to complement her stronger style flow so well. She added a Restorative training and an extensive Yin training to her resume and has been offering that smooth, sweet balance of strength and mobility in her classes ever since. She was teaching full time in LA and recently decided to move back to her home town, Louisville KY with her fiancé and 2 (heart crushingly adorable) Black Labs. In Louisville, she is bringing her west coast style of Vinyasa flow and helping students connect on a deeper level through Yin and Restorative.
A slower, more intentional progression of postures linked together with breath for an intense, yet relaxing physical practice. This class is great for beginners to gain familiarity with Vinyasa classes, but also a solid workout for experienced practitioners. All Level Flow brings the entire body and mind into balance and is appropriate for all levels and a great place to begin and deepen your Vinyasa practice.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Dec 20 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Abica Dubay
  • Thu Dec 27 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Abica Dubay
  • Thu Jan 03 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Abica Dubay
  • Thu Jan 10 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Abica Dubay
  • Thu Jan 17 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Abica Dubay
  • Thu Jan 24 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Abica Dubay
  • Thu Jan 31 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Abica Dubay
  • Thu Feb 07 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Abica Dubay
  • Thu Feb 14 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Abica Dubay
  • Thu Feb 21 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Abica Dubay
  • Thu Feb 28 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Abica Dubay
  • Thu Mar 07 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Abica Dubay
  • Thu Mar 14 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Abica Dubay
  • Thu Mar 21 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Abica Dubay
  • Thu Mar 28 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Abica Dubay
  • Thu Apr 04 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Abica Dubay
  • Thu Apr 11 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Abica Dubay