Your Best Yoga!

Bend and Zen Hot Yoga in Louisville, KY

Yang/Yin


This class is taught by:

Abbey Brooks

Instructor - Power Vinyasa, Yoga Core, Hot Fusion, Yang/Yin, Yoga HIIT

Abbey is a 300 RYT and has made sharing yoga her life. Her intention is to create an inclusive environment where students can move freely, feel good, have fun and experience  the infinite possibilities within themselves. She believes that above all, humor is an essential ingredient in yoga and that laughter is the best core exercise there is. Abbey's humble guidance points her students towards the wisdom and strength that they already possess. Abbey's favorite style to practice and teach is vinyasa yoga, she considers yoga to be her creative outlet and loves to play with fun transitions, creative sequences, arm balances and inversions. Her mission is to facilitate growth in her students and to make sure everyone leaves their yoga mat feeling better than when they arrived. 
Yin Yoga is a complementary yoga practice to the more dynamic and invigorating yang yoga and you will get it all in this class! The first section is a challenging Power Vinyasa flow followed by an extended floor series to fully relax your body. This class offers the perfect combination of the passive and the powerful aspects of yoga. You'll feel amazing after this one!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Dec 19 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Abbey Brooks
  • Wed Dec 26 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Abbey Brooks
  • Wed Jan 02 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Abbey Brooks
  • Wed Jan 09 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Abbey Brooks
  • Wed Jan 16 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Abbey Brooks
  • Wed Jan 23 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Abbey Brooks
  • Wed Jan 30 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Abbey Brooks
  • Wed Feb 06 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Abbey Brooks
  • Wed Feb 13 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Abbey Brooks
  • Wed Feb 20 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Abbey Brooks
  • Wed Feb 27 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Abbey Brooks
  • Wed Mar 06 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Abbey Brooks
  • Wed Mar 13 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Abbey Brooks
  • Wed Mar 20 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Abbey Brooks
  • Wed Mar 27 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Abbey Brooks
  • Wed Apr 03 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Abbey Brooks
  • Wed Apr 10 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Abbey Brooks