Your Best Yoga!
Bend and Zen Hot Yoga in Louisville, KY

Power Vinyasa


This class is taught by:

Abbey Brooks

Studio Manager
Instructor - Power Vinyasa, Yoga Core, Hot Fusion, Yang/Yin

Abbey, 25 years old and 300 RYT has made sharing yoga her life. Her intention is to create an inclusive environment where students can move freely, feel good, have fun and experience  the infinite possibilities within themselves. She believes that above all, humor is an essential ingredient in yoga and that laughter is the best core exercise there is. Abbey's humble guidance points her students towards the wisdom and strength that they already possess. Abbey's favorite style to practice and teach is vinyasa yoga, she considers yoga to be her creative outlet and loves to play with fun transitions, creative sequences, arm balances and inversions. Her mission is to facilitate growth in her students and to make sure everyone leaves their yoga mat feeling better than when they arrived. 
This dynamic and energizing practice integrates a flowing series of postures to create internal heat as you increase strength, flexibility, balance and endurance. Our Power Vinyasa will take you through a vigorous and detoxifying sequence emphasizing conscious breath and fluid movement to strengthen the body and calm the mind. Open to all levels but best for those comfortable with the basic yoga postures and those looking for a healthy sweat.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 23 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Abbey Brooks
  • Mon Oct 30 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Abbey Brooks
  • Mon Nov 06 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Abbey Brooks
  • Mon Nov 13 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Abbey Brooks
  • Mon Nov 20 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Abbey Brooks
  • Mon Nov 27 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Abbey Brooks
  • Mon Dec 04 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Abbey Brooks
  • Mon Dec 11 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Abbey Brooks
  • Mon Dec 18 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Abbey Brooks
  • Mon Dec 25 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Abbey Brooks
  • Mon Jan 01 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Abbey Brooks
  • Mon Jan 08 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Abbey Brooks
  • Mon Jan 15 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Abbey Brooks
  • Mon Jan 22 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Abbey Brooks
  • Mon Jan 29 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Abbey Brooks
  • Mon Feb 05 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Abbey Brooks
  • Mon Feb 12 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Abbey Brooks
  • Mon Feb 19 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Abbey Brooks