Your Best Yoga!

Bend and Zen Hot Yoga in Louisville, KY

Friday Flow


This class is taught by:

Abica Dubay

Instructor - Power Vinyasa, Friday Flow
300 hr RYT
 
Abica started practicing yoga seriously while attending college at Calarts in Los Angeles. She learned quickly the calming and quieting effects this practice could offer her in her hectic college life. She continued to practice out of college, while living in LA, becoming increasingly curious about different styles of yoga and getting addicted to that “ahhhh” feeling yoga has to offer. After finding vinyasa flow, she was hooked. She received her ERYT 200 hr training from Ella Cojocaru in 2013 and has been teaching ever since. A few years later, she became passionate about Restorative and Yin yoga as it seemed to complement her stronger style flow so well. She added a Restorative training and an extensive Yin training to her resume and has been offering that smooth, sweet balance of strength and mobility in her classes ever since. She was teaching full time in LA and recently decided to move back to her home town, Louisville KY with her fiancé and 2 (heart crushingly adorable) Black Labs. In Louisville, she is bringing her west coast style of Vinyasa flow and helping students connect on a deeper level through Yin and Restorative.
This fun and challenging class is the perfect way to close-out your week as you flow to fantastic music while being taken through an invigorating Power Vinyasa class. Come and get your sweat on and start your weekend off right!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Dec 14 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Chelsey Owen
  • Fri Dec 21 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Chelsey Owen
  • Fri Dec 28 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Abica Dubay
  • Fri Jan 04 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Chelsey Owen
  • Fri Jan 11 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Chelsey Owen
  • Fri Jan 18 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Abica Dubay
  • Fri Jan 25 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Chelsey Owen
  • Fri Feb 01 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Chelsey Owen
  • Fri Feb 08 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Chelsey Owen
  • Fri Feb 15 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Chelsey Owen
  • Fri Feb 22 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Chelsey Owen
  • Fri Mar 01 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Chelsey Owen
  • Fri Mar 08 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Abica Dubay
  • Fri Mar 15 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Kevin Hemker
  • Fri Mar 22 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Chelsey Owen
  • Fri Mar 29 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Chelsey Owen
  • Fri Apr 05 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Chelsey Owen
  • Fri Apr 12 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Chelsey Owen