Your Best Yoga!
Bend and Zen Hot Yoga in Louisville, KY

Yoga Core


This class is taught by:

Abbey Brooks

Studio Manager
Instructor - Power Vinyasa, Yoga Core, Hot Fusion, Yang/Yin

Abbey, 25 years old and 300 RYT has made sharing yoga her life. Her intention is to create an inclusive environment where students can move freely, feel good, have fun and experience  the infinite possibilities within themselves. She believes that above all, humor is an essential ingredient in yoga and that laughter is the best core exercise there is. Abbey's humble guidance points her students towards the wisdom and strength that they already possess. Abbey's favorite style to practice and teach is vinyasa yoga, she considers yoga to be her creative outlet and loves to play with fun transitions, creative sequences, arm balances and inversions. Her mission is to facilitate growth in her students and to make sure everyone leaves their yoga mat feeling better than when they arrived. 
A fun and challenging class that combines a powerful flow with core strengthening. You will move and feel from the center of your body learning to engage the core more deeply and intentionally in all postures. A rigorous class with time spent holding poses while building strength, focus, self awareness and confidence. All levels welcome!

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 23 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Abbey Brooks
  • Mon Oct 30 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Abbey Brooks
  • Mon Nov 06 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Abbey Brooks
  • Mon Nov 13 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Abbey Brooks
  • Mon Nov 20 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Abbey Brooks
  • Mon Nov 27 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Abbey Brooks
  • Mon Dec 04 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Abbey Brooks
  • Mon Dec 11 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Abbey Brooks
  • Mon Dec 18 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Abbey Brooks
  • Mon Dec 25 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Abbey Brooks
  • Mon Jan 01 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Abbey Brooks
  • Mon Jan 08 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Abbey Brooks
  • Mon Jan 15 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Abbey Brooks
  • Mon Jan 22 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Abbey Brooks
  • Mon Jan 29 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Abbey Brooks
  • Mon Feb 05 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Abbey Brooks
  • Mon Feb 12 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Abbey Brooks
  • Mon Feb 19 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Abbey Brooks