Your Best Yoga!
Bend and Zen Hot Yoga in Louisville, KY

Yang/Yin


This class is taught by:

Abbey Brooks

Studio Manager
Instructor - Power Vinyasa, Yoga Core, Hot Fusion, Yang/Yin

Abbey is a 300 RYT and has made sharing yoga her life. Her intention is to create an inclusive environment where students can move freely, feel good, have fun and experience  the infinite possibilities within themselves. She believes that above all, humor is an essential ingredient in yoga and that laughter is the best core exercise there is. Abbey's humble guidance points her students towards the wisdom and strength that they already possess. Abbey's favorite style to practice and teach is vinyasa yoga, she considers yoga to be her creative outlet and loves to play with fun transitions, creative sequences, arm balances and inversions. Her mission is to facilitate growth in her students and to make sure everyone leaves their yoga mat feeling better than when they arrived. 
Yin Yoga is a complementary yoga practice to the more dynamic and invigorating yang yoga and you will get it all in this class! The first section is a challenging Power Vinyasa flow followed by an extended floor series to fully relax your body. This class offers the perfect combination of the passive and the powerful aspects of yoga. You'll feel amazing after this one!

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Aug 20 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Abbey Brooks
  • Mon Aug 27 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Abbey Brooks
  • Mon Sep 03 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Abbey Brooks
  • Mon Sep 10 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Abbey Brooks
  • Mon Sep 17 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Abbey Brooks
  • Mon Sep 24 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Abbey Brooks
  • Mon Oct 01 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Abbey Brooks
  • Mon Oct 08 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Abbey Brooks
  • Mon Oct 15 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Abbey Brooks
  • Mon Oct 22 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Abbey Brooks
  • Mon Oct 29 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Abbey Brooks
  • Mon Nov 05 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Abbey Brooks
  • Mon Nov 12 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Abbey Brooks
  • Mon Nov 19 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Abbey Brooks
  • Mon Nov 26 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Abbey Brooks
  • Mon Dec 03 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Abbey Brooks
  • Mon Dec 10 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Abbey Brooks
  • Mon Dec 17 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Abbey Brooks